Sign up for email updates from League of Agricultural & Equine Centers

Home > About > Who We Are

Who We Are


Jennifer Bexley, Chairman
Georgia International Horse Park, Conyers, GA
(770) 860-4190

Awards Committee
Bill Allen - Vice Chairman
Oklahoma State Fair Park, Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 948-6740

Footing Committee
Jamie White - Secretary
Agricenter Show Place Arena, Memphis, TN
(901) 757-7777

Nominating Committee, Awards Committee
Justin Gregory, Kansas Expocentre
One Expocentre Drive, Topeka, KS 66612

Footing Committee
Travis Emore - Board Member
Tennessee Miller Coliseum, Murfreesboro, TN
(615) 494-8961

Education Committee
Joe LaFollette - Board Member
Boulder County Fairgrounds, Longmont, CO
(303) 678-6254

Footing Committee
Jeffery Storms - Board Member
Hardy Murphy Coliseum, Ardmore, OK
(580) 223-2541

Nominating Committee, Footing Committee
Cammie Pearson - Board Member
Brackenridge Main Event Center, Edna, TX
(361) 782-7272

Education Committee, Nominating Committee, Awards Committee
Denise Alexander - Board Member
Southeastern Livestock Pavilion
(352) 671-8601

Membership Committee
James Holloway - Allied Director
Ruskin, FL
(813) 633-0487

Membership Committee
Bill Chambers - Ex-Officio Board Member
Lusby, MD
(443) 295-5685
LON & CATHY OYSTER - Executive Directors
Nicholasville, KY
(859) 887-0033

Communication Committee
Back to
< Back