Contact Us
Facebook LinkedIn
Home > About > Who We Are

Who We Are


Joe LaFollette, Chairman
Boulder County Fairgrounds, Longmont, CO
(303) 678-6254

Footing Committee, Sponsorship Committee
Jeffery Storms, Vice-Chair
Hardy Murphy Coliseum, Ardmore, OK
(580) 223-2541

Footing Committee
Jamie White, Secretary
Agricenter Show Place Arena, Memphis, TN
(901) 757-7777

Awards Committee, Membership Committee
Jennifer Bexley, Treasurer
Georgia International Horse Park, Conyers, GA
(770) 860-4190

Awards Committee, Education Committee
Cammie Pearson, Board Member
Brackenridge Main Event Center, Edna, TX
(361) 782-7272

Education Committee, Awards Committee
Keith Lucas, Allied Director
Queen Horse Bedding of Texas
Allendale, SC
(803) 548-4777

Membership Committee, Sponsorship Committee
Dana Jensen
The National Equestrian Center
Lake St. Louis, Missouri
Communication Committee
Jonathan Fisher
Oklahoma State Fair Park
Oklahoma City
(405) 948-6740

Nominating Committee, Membership Committee
Jay Brower, Board Member
Sublette County Fairgrounds, Big Piney, WY
(307) 260-3546

Footing Committee, Nominating Committee, Awards Committee
Bill Chambers, Ex-Officio Board Member
Lusby, MD
(443) 295-5685
Lynne Dickinson, Excutive Administrator
Back to
Tickets & Deals